Member Countries


Energy Secretariat – Ministry of Economy

Energy Authority: Secretary Eduardo Rodríguez Chirillo
National Coordinator: Martín Amodio
Alternate Coordinator: —
Membership Date: January 21, 1985


Ministry of Energy and Business 

Energy Authority: Minister Lisa Cummins
National Coordinator: Kevin Hunte
Alternate Coordinator–
Membership Date: October 24, 1975


Ministry of Public Utilities, energy logistics and e-gobernance

Energy Authority: Minister Michel Chebat
National Coordinator: Ryan Cobb
Alternate Coordinator: –
Membership Date: May 2010


Ministry of Hydrocarbons and Energy

Energy Authority: Minister Franklin Molina Ortiz
National Coordinator: Carlos Echazú
Alternate Coordinator: –
Membership Date: March 12, 1974


Ministry of Mines and Energy

Energy Authority: Minister Alexandre Silveira
National Coordinator: Gustavo Santos Masili
Alternate Coordinator: Esdras Godinho Ramos
Membership Date: May 30, 1974


Ministry of Energy

Energy Authority: Minister Diego Gonzalo Pardow Lorenzo
National Coordinator: María Helena Lee Marasca
Alternate Coordinator: —
Membership Date: June 15, 1974


Ministry of Mines and Energy

Energy Authority: Minister Andrés Camacho
National Coordinator: Orlando Trujillo
Alternate Coordinator: Faryde Carlier González
Membership Date: February 2, 1976

Costa Rica

Ministry of Environment and Energy

Energy Authority: Minister Franz Tattenbach Capra
National Coordinator: Carlos Pérez
Alternate Coordinator:–
Membership Date: September 4, 1975


Ministry of Energy and Mines

Energy Authority: Minister Vicente de la O Levy
National Coordinator: Tatiana Amarán
Alternate Coordinator: —
Membership Date: August 17, 1974


Ministry of Energy and Mines

Energy Authority: Minister Roberto Luque
National Coordinator: Álvaro Vega
Alternate Coordinator: Briggitte Flores
Membership Date: January 18, 1974

El Salvador

General Superintendence of Electricity and Telecommunications

Energy Authority: Superintendent Manuel Ernesto Aguilar Flores
National Coordinator: Francisco Quintanar
Alternate Coordinator: Ligia Ventura
Membership Date: June 29, 1979


Ministry of climate resilience, the environment and renewable energy

Energy Authority: Minister Kerryne James
National Coordinator: Merina Jessamy
Alternate Coordinator: Mike Sylvester
Membership Date: February 6, 1980


Ministry of Energy and Mines

Energy Authority: Minister Víctor Hugo Ventura
National Coordinator: Juan Fernando Castro
Alternate Coordinator:.
Membership Date: April 30, 1979


Energy Authority:  Prime Minister Brigadier (ret’d) Mark Phillips
National Coordinator: Mahender Sharma
Alternate Coordinator: —
Membership Date: February 13, 1974


Ministry of Public Works, Transport and Communications

Energy Authority: Minister Rosemond Pradel
National Coordinator: *
Alternate Coordinator: Claude Prepetit
Membership Date: July 6, 1976


Secretary of Energy

Energy Authority: Energy  secretary of state Erick Tejada
National Coordinator: Gabriela Sosa
Alternate Coordinator: –
Membership Date: October 16, 1974


Ministry of Science, Energy, Telecommunications and Transport

Energy Authority: Minister Daryl Vaz
National Coordinator: Carol Palmer
Alternate Coordinator: —
Membership Date: January 25, 1974


Energy Secretariat

Energy Authority: Secretary Miguel Ángel Maciel Torres
National Coordinator: Velvet Rosemberg Fuentes
Alternate Coordinator: Jorge Moyo Rodríguez
Membership Date: February 6, 1975


Ministry of Energy and Mines

Energy Authority: Minister Salvador Mansell Castrillo
National Coordinator: Salvador Mansell Castrillo
Alternate Coordinator:
Membership Date: March 3, 1980


National Energy Secretariat – Mynistry of the Presidency

Energy Authority:  Secretary Rosilena Lindo Riggs
National Coordinator: Guadalupe González
Alternate Coordinator: —
Membership Date: December 20, 1974


Ministry of Public Works and Communications

Energy Authority: Minister Claudia Centurión
National Coordinator: —
Alternate Coordinator:.
Membership Date: August 28, 1975


Ministry of Energy and Mines

Energy Authority: Minister Rómulo Mucho Mamani
National Coordinator: Elvis Tello Ortiz
Alternate Coordinator: David Arias Díaz
Membership Date: June 3, 1974

Dominican Republic

Ministry of Energy and Mines

Energy Authority: Minister Antonio Almonte Reynoso
National Coordinator: Gustavo Mejía-Ricart
Alternate Coordinator: Carolina Sánchez
Membership Date: July 1, 1974


Ministry of Natural Resources

Energy Authority: Minister David Abiamofo
National Coordinator: Valerie Lalji
Alternate Coordinator: —
Membership Date:

Trinidad and Tobago

Ministry of Energy and Energy Industries

Energy Authority: Minister Stuart Young
National Coordinator: Penelope Bradshaw-Niles
Alternate Coordinator: Timmy Baksh
Membership Date: January 31, 1974


Ministry of Industry, Energy and Mining

Energy Authority: Minister Elisa Facio
National Coordinator: Christian Nieves
Alternate Coordinator: Guillermo Ferrer
Membership Date: November 4, 1974


Ministry of the Popular Power of Petroleum

Energy Authority: Minister Pedro Tellechea
OLADE’s National Coordinator: Ronny Romero
Alternate Coordinator: Joelmi F. Pérez Ramírez
Membership Date: January 22, 1976

Country Permanent Observer


Ministry of Energy

Energy Authority: Minister Mustapha Guitounin
National Coordinator: Smail Moussi
Alternate Coordinator: Amor Nedjai
Membership Date: July 9, 2001

Add New Playlist